ABOUT

WINDERMERE REAL ESTATE
Palm Springs Main
850 N. Palm Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA  92262
Phone: (760) 327-3990
Fax: (760) 327-3991

Windermere Real Estate Southern California`s Palm Springs Main office is located at 850 N. Palm Canyon Drive in the Palm Springs Uptown Design District. The Palm Springs Main office was Windermere Southern California’s first office in the Coachella Valley. Originally the office/showroom of iconic Palm Springs designer Arthur Elrod, Windermere`s Palm Springs Main office retains its distinctive mid-century style, welcoming clients 7 days a week.  

Windermere Real Estate`s Palm Springs Main office offers professional, informed real estate service to buyers and sellers throughout the surrounding communities. Windermere’s agents offer professional, informed real estate service to buyers and sellers in Palm Springs as well as throughout the surrounding communities of Cathedral City, Desert Hot Springs and Rancho Mirage.

If you are looking to purchase or lease a home in the Palm Springs area, please visit our office and allow one of our Windermere Realtors® to best serve your needs.

Palm Springs Main OFFICE LISTINGS

Palm Springs CITY INFORMATION

Palm Springs Main SUPPORT STAFF
David Cantwell
DESIGNATED BROKER
CELL/DIRECT:
760-774-5450
EMAIL:
david@dcantwell.com
CAL BRE#:
00996314
Carol Lurie
Front Desk Administrator
CELL/DIRECT:
760-327-3990
EMAIL:
clurie@windermeresocal.com

Bob Seeley
Office Manager
CELL/DIRECT:
760-327-3990
EMAIL:
rseeley@windermeresocal.com
Ashley Sill
Front Desk Administrator
CELL/DIRECT:
760-327-3990
EMAIL:
asill@windermeresocal.com




Palm Springs Main AGENT ROSTER
Kevin Angle
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760 832-2953
EMAIL:
kangle@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01381017

Sherry Berry-MacGregor
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
206-550-5938
EMAIL:
sherryberry107@hotmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01874238


Renee Bohm
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-267-1885
EMAIL:
reneebohm@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01444480
Palm Springs Dream Home - Bryan Schopp
Realtors
CELL/DIRECT:
760-861-4404
EMAIL:
bschopp@palmspringsdreamhome.com
CAL BRE#:
01378748

Timothy Burks
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-475-1297
EMAIL:
sunnyps4u@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01927139
Cynthia Campbell
Seniors Real Estate Specialist
CELL/DIRECT:
760-217-4375
EMAIL:
cynthialoucampbell@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01016002

David Cantwell
DESIGNATED BROKER
CELL/DIRECT:
760-774-5450
EMAIL:
david@dcantwell.com
CAL BRE#:
00996314
David Carden
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-2297
EMAIL:
cardenmaguireteam@verizon.net
CAL BRE#:
00859678

Richard Casaday Jr
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-831-0338
EMAIL:
rcasaday@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01309849
Renee Chandler
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-898-6820
EMAIL:
renee@qnet.com
CAL BRE#:
00965194


Eric Cleveland
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-368-8244
EMAIL:
ericc@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01877803
Will Cook
Associate Broker, Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-774-3066
EMAIL:
will@willcook.net
CAL BRE#:
01879277

Scott Crothers
Sales Associate
CELL/DIRECT:
760-285-8296
EMAIL:
scottsseller@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01264539
Trae Daniel
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-861-8091
EMAIL:
trae@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01726492


Orly Demetillo
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-219-3770
EMAIL:
orlyd@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01752168
Tim Schneider / Ed Marteka
REALTORS
CELL/DIRECT:
760-408-5125 / 861-3197
EMAIL:
VailDunes@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01776373

Nancy Fadhl
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-449-0493
EMAIL:
nfadhl@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01361124
Jerry Foshee
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-567-4148
EMAIL:
jfoshee@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01918977

Jessica Gilbert
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-831-2259
EMAIL:
jessica@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01228969

Katia Glancz
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-835-2207
EMAIL:
kgndps@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01321419

Bart Groendycke
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-636-9981
EMAIL:
bgroendycke@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01939957

Jeffrey M. Grohs
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-1960
EMAIL:
jgrohswindermere@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01322967

Jay Gustafson
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-449-7889
EMAIL:
jgustafson@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01460938

Michael Hargett
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
714-746-6453
EMAIL:
realtyoc@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01251656

Jim Helke
REALTOR, CRS, ABR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-567-3069
EMAIL:
jhelke@dc.rr.com
CAL BRE#:
01192382
Chuck Henderson
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
808-590-7459
EMAIL:
cehenderson@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00833545


Al Herre
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-218-6668
EMAIL:
hedwigdhs@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
00255941
James Herrold
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-409-5386
EMAIL:
HerroldJim@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01349438

Scott Histed
Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-218-1751
EMAIL:
scotthisted@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01031722
Luke Hollingsworth
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-219-1885
EMAIL:
lhollingsworth@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01211648

Charles House
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-895-0784
EMAIL:
chouse@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01939956

Larry Isaac, PhD
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-641-1628
EMAIL:
Larry@LarryListens.com
CAL BRE#:
01771598

Andy, Sven & Kelli
REALTORS
CELL/DIRECT:
760-327-3990
EMAIL:
ask@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01156954/01224922/01226263
. Kevin and Bob
REALTORS
CELL/DIRECT:
760-641-1251
EMAIL:
bthomasz@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01381017


Richard Kozar
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-567-3655
EMAIL:
rkozar@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01794318
Dan Kuchars
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-989-9779
EMAIL:
d.kuchars@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
201942337

Jeff Kudelka
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-898-6174
EMAIL:
jeff@jeffkudelka.com
CAL BRE#:
01230786

Tom Lathrop
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-219-9613
EMAIL:
tompalmspringsrealestate@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01398931

Joe LeMier
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-898-1696
EMAIL:
joelemier@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01473486

Mark Levine
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-567-7536
EMAIL:
marklevinepsre@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01940422

Andy Linsky
Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-333-2228
EMAIL:
linsky@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01156954
John Long
CELL/DIRECT:
760-464-8779
EMAIL:
johnlong@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01713808

Carol Lurie
Front Desk Administrator
CELL/DIRECT:
760-327-3990
EMAIL:
clurie@windermeresocal.com

Kevin Macey
CELL/DIRECT:
760-898-2745
EMAIL:
kmacey@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01787041


Dale Maguire
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-567-9703
EMAIL:
cardenmaguireteam@verizon.net
CAL BRE#:
01266463
Carden Maguire Team
REALTORS
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-2297
EMAIL:
cardenmaguireteam@verizon.net
CAL BRE#:
00859678 / 0126

Ricky Man
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-422-3095
EMAIL:
muggeman@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01907786
Mugge & Man Associates
REALTORS
CELL/DIRECT:
760-327-3990
EMAIL:
muggeman@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01907787

Ed Marteka
CELL/DIRECT:
760-408-5125
EMAIL:
emarteka@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01776373
Shirley Mclaughlin
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-408-2133
EMAIL:
smclaughlin@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
00795255


Ruben Mendez
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-413-0035
EMAIL:
rmendez@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01905732
Andrew Merskin
CELL/DIRECT:
760-567-9444
EMAIL:
AMERSKIN@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01302817


Lonnie Montemayor
Broker Associate
CELL/DIRECT:
760-799-9585
EMAIL:
lonnierealtor@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01218395
Robert Mosura
CELL/DIRECT:
760-835-1216
EMAIL:
rmosura@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01719772

Danny Moya
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
951-905-8476
EMAIL:
dmoya@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
CalBRE #01264323

Joel Mugge
REALTOR, GRI
CELL/DIRECT:
760-422-3085
EMAIL:
jmugge@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01907787

Arlene Napoles
CELL/DIRECT:
626-347-5796
EMAIL:
ANAPOLES@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00984042

EJ Owens
Real Estate & Property Management Consultant
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-1238
EMAIL:
ej@ejowens.com
CAL BRE#:
01239602

Frank Peabody
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-774-9554
EMAIL:
desertproperties4you@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01122146

Paul Pedrazas
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-409-9914
EMAIL:
paul@paul4homes.net
CAL BRE#:
01767560

Guy Prehn
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-619-6924
EMAIL:
GuySellsPS@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01884472
Linda Raio
CELL/DIRECT:
760-275-9393
EMAIL:
RaioRealEstate@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01255162

Michael Bose Richerson
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-774-1755
EMAIL:
isellps4u@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01335817
Greg Robertson
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-567-8282
EMAIL:
gwrobertson@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01892933

Kelli Ross
Executive Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-831-4022
EMAIL:
kross@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01224922
Doreen Sabia
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-464-1666
EMAIL:
dsabia@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01256891


Yuri Sanchez
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-459-5373
EMAIL:
RealtorYuri@Gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01702646
Marc Sanders
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-218-1999
EMAIL:
mls4ps@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01888083


Rick Sayers
REO Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-574-6598
EMAIL:
ricksayers@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01377021
Peter Schmidt
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-808-0095
EMAIL:
pschmidt@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01472650

Bryan Schopp
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-861-4404
EMAIL:
bschopp56@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01378748
Jim Schwietz
REALTOR, CRS - Certified Residential Specialist
CELL/DIRECT:
760-325-7827
EMAIL:
jschwietz@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01229074

Bob Seeley
Office Manager
CELL/DIRECT:
760-327-3990
EMAIL:
rseeley@windermeresocal.com

CR Silva
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-285-7530
EMAIL:
cr@crsilva.com
CAL BRE#:
01096759

Stephanie Taylor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-835-0187
EMAIL:
staylor@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01820632
Bob Thomas
CELL/DIRECT:
760-641-1251
EMAIL:
bthomasz@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01381016


Dan Thompson
Broker Associate / Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-409-8015
EMAIL:
Dan@RealEstatebyDan.com
CAL BRE#:
013234337
Stuart Tsukamoto
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-799-6298
EMAIL:
stsukamoto@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01348440


Sven Vennen
Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-333-7836
EMAIL:
svennen@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01226263
Georgia vonRavensberg
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-219-2210
EMAIL:
georgiavon1@msn.com
CAL BRE#:
01225902


John J. Walker
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
310-200-5220
EMAIL:
johnjwalker@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00525636
Peter Walsh
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-219-2912
EMAIL:
pwalsh@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01880637

Stacey West
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-774-5905
EMAIL:
swdesertrealestate@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01874656
Tom Wilbanks
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-832-5580
EMAIL:
wilbanks@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01940134


Brian Wilson
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
949-500-6109
EMAIL:
brianlwilson2006@yahoo.com
CAL BRE#:
01281703

Joe Wink
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-264-6783
EMAIL:
joemwink@yahoo.com
CAL BRE#:
01936771

Joe Woods
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-567-3880
EMAIL:
jwoods@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01898608
Shane Zuspan
Broker Associate
CELL/DIRECT:
760-593-7355
EMAIL:
shane@dealdone.com
CAL BRE#:
01456738