ABOUT

Windermere Real Estate
Palm Springs Main
850 N. Palm Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA  92262
Phone: (760) 327-3990
Fax: (760) 327-3991

Windermere Real Estate Southern California`s Palm Springs Main office is located at 850 N. Palm Canyon Drive in the Palm Springs Uptown Design District. The Palm Springs Main office was Windermere Southern California’s first office in the Coachella Valley. Originally the office/showroom of iconic Palm Springs designer Arthur Elrod, Windermere`s Palm Springs Main office retains its distinctive mid-century style, welcoming clients 7 days a week.  

Windermere Real Estate`s Palm Springs Main office offers professional, informed real estate service to buyers and sellers throughout the surrounding communities. Windermere’s agents offer professional, informed real estate service to buyers and sellers in Palm Springs as well as throughout the surrounding communities of Cathedral City, Desert Hot Springs and Rancho Mirage.

If you are looking to purchase or lease a home in the Palm Springs area, please visit our office and allow one of our Windermere REALTORS® to best serve your needs.

Palm Springs Main OFFICE LISTINGS

Palm Springs CITY INFORMATION

Palm Springs Main SUPPORT STAFF
David Cantwell
DESIGNATED BROKER
CELL/DIRECT:
760-774-5450
EMAIL:
david@dcantwell.com
CAL BRE#:
00996314
Carol Lurie
Front Desk Administrator
CELL/DIRECT:
760-327-3990
EMAIL:
clurie@windermeresocal.com

Bob Seeley
Office Manager
CELL/DIRECT:
760-327-3990
EMAIL:
rseeley@windermeresocal.com
Ashley Sill
Front Desk Administrator
CELL/DIRECT:
760-327-3990
EMAIL:
asill@windermeresocal.com




Palm Springs Main AGENT ROSTER
Kevin Angle
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760 832-2953
EMAIL:
kangle@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01381017

Kevin Bass
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-831-7303
EMAIL:
ask@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01944581

Sherry Berry-MacGregor
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
206-550-5938
EMAIL:
sherryberry107@hotmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01874238

Renee Bohm
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-267-1885
EMAIL:
reneebohm@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01444480

David Brinkman
Broker Associate
CELL/DIRECT:
760-861-3957
EMAIL:
dbrinkman@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01247104
Jim Britt
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-774-1621
EMAIL:
jbritt@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01885340

Timothy Burks
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-475-1297
EMAIL:
sunnyps4u@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01927139
Bill Calhoun
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-832-5587
EMAIL:
bill@propertiesinseattle.com
CAL BRE#:
01940136


Rod Callahan
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-774-2181
EMAIL:
rod@rodcallahan.com
CAL BRE#:
01842792
Cynthia Campbell
Seniors Real Estate Specialist
CELL/DIRECT:
760-217-4375
EMAIL:
cynthialoucampbell@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01016002

Roxanna Canino
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-219-2243
EMAIL:
RMCX3051@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01459205

David Carden
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-2297
EMAIL:
cardenmaguireteam@verizon.net
CAL BRE#:
00859678

Dwayne Carrier
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-409-4913
EMAIL:
dwaynecarrier@yahoo.com
CAL BRE#:
01775678

Richard Casaday Jr
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-831-0338
EMAIL:
rcasaday@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01309849

Renee Chandler
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-898-6820
EMAIL:
renee@qnet.com
CAL BRE#:
00965194

Eric Cleveland
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-368-8244
EMAIL:
ericc@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01877803

Will Cook
Associate Broker, Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-774-3066
EMAIL:
will@willcook.net
CAL BRE#:
01879277
Scott Crothers
Sales Associate
CELL/DIRECT:
760-285-8296
EMAIL:
scottsseller@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01264539

Trae Daniel
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-861-8091
EMAIL:
trae@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01726492

Julio De La Concha
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-219-7629
EMAIL:
nthings1@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01292606

Orly Demetillo
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-219-3770
EMAIL:
orlyd@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01752168
Michael F. Donato
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-408-6886
EMAIL:
mdonato@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01937391


Kirk Dow
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-808-2785
EMAIL:
Kirksellsps@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01925909
Dwayne Eberts
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-835-5545
EMAIL:
kgnd.realestate@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01794427


Tim Schneider / Ed Marteka
REALTORS
CELL/DIRECT:
760-408-5125 / 861-3197
EMAIL:
VailDunes@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01776373
Shawn Wanta & Emma Dixon
Real Estate Consultants
CELL/DIRECT:
760-567-3885/861-1459
EMAIL:
Info@ShawnAndEmma.com
CAL BRE#:
01722647

Nancy Fadhl
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-449-0493
EMAIL:
nfadhl@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01361124
Larry Falconio
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-898-1525
EMAIL:
larry@larryfalconio.com
CAL BRE#:
01489173

Craig Gailing
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-578-1475
EMAIL:
cgailing@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01341147

Katia Glancz
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-835-2207
EMAIL:
kgndps@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01321419

Bart Groendycke
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-636-9981
EMAIL:
bg@psBart.com
CAL BRE#:
01939957
Jeffrey M. Grohs
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-1960
EMAIL:
jgrohswindermere@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01322967

Steven Guidry
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-218-5826
EMAIL:
stevenguidry@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01891605

Scott Gulledge
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-408-1884
EMAIL:
scott_realtor@yahoo.com
CAL BRE#:
01957389


Jay Gustafson
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-449-7889
EMAIL:
jgustafson@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01460938

Michael Hargett
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
714-746-6453
EMAIL:
realtyoc@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01251656

Jim Helke
REALTOR, CRS, ABR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-567-3069
EMAIL:
jhelke@dc.rr.com
CAL BRE#:
01192382
Chuck Henderson
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
808-590-7459
EMAIL:
cehenderson@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00833545


Al Herre
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-218-6668
EMAIL:
hedwigdhs@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
00255941
James Herrold
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-409-5386
EMAIL:
HerroldJim@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01349438

Scott Histed
Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-218-1751
EMAIL:
scotthisted@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01031722
Luke Hollingsworth
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-219-1885
EMAIL:
lhollingsworth@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01211648

Larry Isaac, PhD
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-641-1628
EMAIL:
Larry@LarryListens.com
CAL BRE#:
01771598
. Kevin and Bob
REALTORS
CELL/DIRECT:
760-641-1251
EMAIL:
bthomasz@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01381017


John Kleppinger
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-578-6870
EMAIL:
JKleppinger@Windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01350847
Richard Kozar
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-567-3655
EMAIL:
rkozar@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01794318

Dan Kuchars
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-989-9779
EMAIL:
d.kuchars@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
201942337
Allen Lane
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-408-2963
EMAIL:
allenlane4@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01952730


Tom Lathrop
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-219-9613
EMAIL:
tompalmspringsrealestate@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01398931
Joe LeMier
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-898-1696
EMAIL:
joelemier@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01473486


Mark Levine
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-567-7536
EMAIL:
marklevinepsre@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01940422
Andy Linsky
Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-333-2228
EMAIL:
ask@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01156954

John Long
CELL/DIRECT:
760-464-8779
EMAIL:
johnlong@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01713808
Michael Lynch
COMMERCIAL AGENT
CELL/DIRECT:
760-408-3094
EMAIL:
mlynch@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00627129

Kevin Macey
CELL/DIRECT:
760-898-2745
EMAIL:
kmacey@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01787041

Dale Maguire
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-567-9703
EMAIL:
cardenmaguireteam@verizon.net
CAL BRE#:
01266463

Carden Maguire Team
REALTORS
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-2297
EMAIL:
cardenmaguireteam@verizon.net
CAL BRE#:
00859678 / 0126
Ricky Man
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-422-3095
EMAIL:
muggeman@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01907786

Mugge & Man Associates
REALTORS
CELL/DIRECT:
760-327-3990
EMAIL:
muggeman@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01907787
Tony Manley
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-835-4105
EMAIL:
tmanley@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00549652

Ed Marteka
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-408-5125
EMAIL:
emarteka@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01776373
Shirley Mclaughlin
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-408-2133
EMAIL:
smclaughlin@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
00795255


Lon Mercer
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-808-0880
EMAIL:
iamlonmm@yahoo.com
CAL BRE#:
01952985

Robert Mosura
CELL/DIRECT:
760-835-1216
EMAIL:
rmosura@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01719772

Joel Mugge
REALTOR, GRI
CELL/DIRECT:
760-422-3085
EMAIL:
jmugge@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01907787
Arlene Napoles
CELL/DIRECT:
626-347-5796
EMAIL:
ANAPOLES@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00984042


Tony Niemela
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-537-5144
EMAIL:
tniemela@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01967273

Soodie Odegard
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
408-892-2362
EMAIL:
s.reinvestments@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
00575253


Rick Olson
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-537-5187
EMAIL:
rickolson@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01966533

EJ Owens
Real Estate & Property Management Consultant
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-1238
EMAIL:
ej@ejowens.com
CAL BRE#:
01239602

Skip Parsons
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
(781) 726-2536
EMAIL:
skip@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01961886
Frank Peabody
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-774-9554
EMAIL:
desertproperties4you@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01122146


John Piro
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-831-6272
EMAIL:
johnpiro@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01186627
Cid Preciado
BROKER ASSOCIATE
CELL/DIRECT:
760-578-3402
EMAIL:
cid.preciado@me.com
CAL BRE#:
01301030

Guy Prehn
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-619-6924
EMAIL:
GuySellsPS@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01884472
Russell Reserva
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-289-8850
EMAIL:
russell@russellreserva.com
CAL BRE#:
01869276

Michael Bose Richerson
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-774-1755
EMAIL:
isellps4u@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01335817
Larry Riehle
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-333-1844
EMAIL:
larryr@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01951232


Greg Robertson
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-567-8282
EMAIL:
gwrobertson@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01892933
Kelli Ross
Executive Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-831-4022
EMAIL:
kross@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01224922

Fernando Ruiz
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-831-2798
EMAIL:
ps4good@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01123754
Doreen Sabia
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-464-1666
EMAIL:
thewalkersellshomes@hotmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01256891


Yuri Sanchez
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-459-5373
EMAIL:
RealtorYuri@Gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01702646
Marc Sanders
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-218-1999
EMAIL:
mls4ps@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01888083


Rick Sayers
REO Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-574-6598
EMAIL:
ricksayers@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01377021
Peter Schmidt
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-808-0095
EMAIL:
pschmidt@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01472650

Bryan Schopp
Realtors
CELL/DIRECT:
760-861-4404
EMAIL:
bschopp56@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01378748
Jim Schwietz
REALTOR, CRS - Certified Residential Specialist
CELL/DIRECT:
760-325-7827
EMAIL:
jschwietz@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01229074

CR Silva
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-285-7530
EMAIL:
cr@crsilva.com
CAL BRE#:
01096759
Karen Stearns
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-413-2694
EMAIL:
Karen@KarenStearns.com
CAL BRE#:
00827541

Nancy Steinfeldt
Associate Broker
CELL/DIRECT:
(760) 880-3232
EMAIL:
desertrealtor1@yahoo.com
CAL BRE#:
00699241

Stephanie Taylor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-835-0187
EMAIL:
staylor@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01820632

Bob Thomas
CELL/DIRECT:
760-641-1251
EMAIL:
bthomasz@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01381016

Dan Thompson
Broker Associate / Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-409-8015
EMAIL:
Dan@RealEstatebyDan.com
CAL BRE#:
013234337

Meda Thompson
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-217-6487
EMAIL:
MedaDesertHomes@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01936115

Stuart Tsukamoto
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-799-6298
EMAIL:
stsukamoto@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01348440


Sven Vennen
Premier Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-333-7836
EMAIL:
ask@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01226263
Georgia vonRavensberg
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-219-2210
EMAIL:
georgiavon1@msn.com
CAL BRE#:
01225902


John J. Walker
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
310-200-5220
EMAIL:
johnjwalker@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00525636
Peter Walsh
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-219-2912
EMAIL:
pwalsh@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01880637


Stacey West
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-774-5905
EMAIL:
swdesertrealestate@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01874656
Bronson White
BROKER ASSOCIATE / REO Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-831-7416
EMAIL:
bronson@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00898943

Tom Wilbanks
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-832-5580
EMAIL:
wilbanks@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01940134

Debby Williams
BROKER ASSOCIATE
CELL/DIRECT:
760-567-7397
EMAIL:
debbywilliams@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00945435

Brian Wilson
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
949-500-6109
EMAIL:
brianlwilson2006@yahoo.com
CAL BRE#:
01281703

Laura Wilson
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
951-588-9301
EMAIL:
lwcalre@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01264560


Joe Wink
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-264-6783
EMAIL:
joemwink@yahoo.com
CAL BRE#:
01936771
Joe Woods
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-567-3880
EMAIL:
jwoods@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01898608