ABOUT

Windermere Real Estate
La Mesa Village
8277 La Mesa Boulevard
La Mesa, CA  91942
Phone: (619) 303-9500
Fax: (619) 303-9501

Windermere Real Estate SoCal’s La Mesa Village office is located at 8277 La Mesa Boulevard between the cross streets of Palm Avenue and Spring Street. Our La Mesa Village real estate office offers professional, informed real estate service to buyers and sellers throughout the surrounding communities. Windermere Real Estate SoCal’s agents offer professional, informed real estate service to buyers and sellers throughout the surrounding communities of El Cajon, Mount Helix, Jamul, Lemon Grove, Rancho San Diego, Santee and Spring Valley.

If you are looking to purchase or lease a home in the La Mesa area, please visit our office and allow one of our Windermere SoCal REALTORS® to best serve your needs.

La Mesa Village OFFICE LISTINGS

La Mesa CITY INFORMATION

La Mesa Village SUPPORT STAFF
Carey Guthrie
BRANCH MANAGER
CELL/DIRECT:
619-944-8009
EMAIL:
careyg@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01183170
Sandi Richardson
Director of Managing Brokers (SD & Orange Co.)
CELL/DIRECT:
760-464-8654
EMAIL:
srichardson@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00880984

Rick Fisk
OFFICE MANAGER
CELL/DIRECT:
619-741-8588
EMAIL:
rfisk@windermeresocal.com
Debbie Mizejewski
WEEKEND FRONT DESK ADMINISTRATOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-303-9500
EMAIL:
debbiem@windermeresocal.com

Megan Mizejewski
OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-303-9500
EMAIL:
meganmm@windermeresocal.com



La Mesa Village AGENT ROSTER
George Alfonso
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-952-9936
EMAIL:
galfonso@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01929377

Roxanne Baer
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-249-2769
EMAIL:
roxannebaer@cox.net
CAL BRE#:
01355994

CHRIS VEUGER & Group, Chris Veuger
REALTOR / PREMIER DIRECTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-972-4238
EMAIL:
chris@cvgroupsd.com
CAL BRE#:
01441641
Scott Cummings
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-206-8528
EMAIL:
sacummings@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01725620


Greg Custenborder
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-669-5913
EMAIL:
gcustenborder@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01935261

Lenny Dance
ASSOCIATE BROKER
CELL/DIRECT:
619-933-3302
EMAIL:
lenny@sdqre.com
CAL BRE#:
01269951


Chona Doering
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-778-2328
EMAIL:
rseligcd@yahoo.com
CAL BRE#:
01350994
Debra Fares
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-252-3324
EMAIL:
homesbydebra@yahoo.com
CAL BRE#:
01433761


Shawn Fleming
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-857-3303
EMAIL:
Shawn@fleminghomes.net
CAL BRE#:
01237792
Gina Garcia
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-818-6982
EMAIL:
Gina@GinaGarcia.net
CAL BRE#:
01704251

Ken Garry
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-204-3973
EMAIL:
kengarry@sbcglobal.net
CAL BRE#:
01354131

Mike Grasmick
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
858-437-1268
EMAIL:
mgrasmick@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01927616


Dave Grotewiel
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-729-8717
EMAIL:
dave@dg-homes.com
CAL BRE#:
01433975
Misti Grotewiel
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-244-7888
EMAIL:
mgrotewiel@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01855571


George Haloulos
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-846-9518
EMAIL:
ghaloulos@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01262196

Christina Hatch
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-549-8565
EMAIL:
hatchchristina@yahoo.com
CAL BRE#:
01359730

Gary Heflin
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-379-1758
EMAIL:
gheflin7@cox.net
CAL BRE#:
01356275
Sean Hillier
BROKER ASSOCIATE / REO DIRECTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-820-7202
EMAIL:
eastcountyhomesolutions@cox.net
CAL BRE#:
01872754

Sandi Hunt
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-972-7075
EMAIL:
sandzzs@yahoo.com
CAL BRE#:
01328044

Victoria Hyatt
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-405-1988
EMAIL:
hlphomes@cox.net
CAL BRE#:
01792947

Angie Jenkins
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-873-7528
EMAIL:
angela.jenkins619@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01905830

David Jewell
ASSOCIATE BROKER
CELL/DIRECT:
619-654-7011
EMAIL:
david@davidjewellrealtor.com
CAL BRE#:
01192812

Rosemary Joles
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-405-7673
EMAIL:
homes@livininsd.com
CAL BRE#:
01095314
Jeanne Koopman
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-846-9831
EMAIL:
jeakoop@cox.net
CAL BRE#:
01247263

Laurie MacDonald
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-933-2659
EMAIL:
lmacdonald@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01978899

Cheryl Marshall
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-772-7354
EMAIL:
cjmarshallrealty@hotmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01519022


Phillip A. Meares
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-253-5939
EMAIL:
pameares@hotmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01199711

Steve Mendenhall
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-985-5703
EMAIL:
sdmhomes@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01750505


Christopher Miller
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-905-5166
EMAIL:
chris@crmrealtor.com
CAL BRE#:
01903974
Bob Minich
ASSOCIATE BROKER
CELL/DIRECT:
619-461-4891
EMAIL:
bobminich@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
00448070

Cliff Morgan
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-962-3391
EMAIL:
cliffmorgan@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01938365

Tanya Mulkins
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-843-4530
EMAIL:
tmulkins@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01881741


Janine Nacar
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-922-7255
EMAIL:
JLNacar@cox.net
CAL BRE#:
01472722

Connie O`Donnell
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-316-5002
EMAIL:
codonnell@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01469920


Alicia Ostlund
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-857-5527
EMAIL:
aostlund@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01375465

Tina Pankey Grant
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-944-8473
EMAIL:
cpgrant@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01888252


Tom Peyton
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-548-3390
EMAIL:
tom@tompeyton.com
CAL BRE#:
01407365
Anita Pickens
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-709-1252
EMAIL:
anitapickens@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01328348

Gerald Pippen
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-886-8669
EMAIL:
gpippen@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01256263
Jennifer Piscopo
ASSOCIATE BROKER
CELL/DIRECT:
619-851-3979
EMAIL:
jenniferpiscopo@yahoo.com
CAL BRE#:
01851403


Manny Rosas
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-248-2516
EMAIL:
mrosashomes@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01141081
Nicole Saltzman
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-337-5061
EMAIL:
n_saltzman@yahoo.com
CAL BRE#:
01484821

Linda K. Smith
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
858-442-7957
EMAIL:
lindakw41@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01798079
Lorelei Taylor
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-933-2251
EMAIL:
lorelei@windermere.com
CAL BRE#:
01966457

Sherry Tobey
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-933-7088
EMAIL:
sherrytobey@cox.net
CAL BRE#:
01269193
Tim Turnage
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-244-1958
EMAIL:
timturnage@cox.net
CAL BRE#:
01149943

Rosewind Veilove
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-873-6333
EMAIL:
rveilove@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01212809

Linda Voight
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-247-4972
EMAIL:
ljvoight@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01355448

Traci L. Young
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
619-788-8401
EMAIL:
tlyoung@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01956419