ABOUT

Windermere Real Estate
Cathedral City
68828 Ramon Road
Cathedral City, CA  92234
Phone: (760) 324-2552
Fax: (760) 324-3823

Windermere Real Estate Southern California’s Cathedral City office is located at 68828 Ramon Road, on the north side of Ramon just a block down from the intersection of Date Palm Drive and Ramon Road in Cathedral City. Our Cathedral City office is home to 24 real estate agents with individual agent offices and conference rooms for client meetings. Windermere’s agents offer professional, informed real estate service to buyers and sellers in Cathedral City as well as throughout the surrounding communities of Desert Hot Springs, Palm Springs, Rancho Mirage and Thousand Palms.

If you are looking to purchase or lease a home in the Cathedral City area, please visit our office and allow one of our Windermere REALTORS® to best serve your needs.

Cathedral City OFFICE LISTINGS

Cathedral City CITY INFORMATION

Cathedral City SUPPORT STAFF
Danail Jekov
MANAGING BROKER
CELL/DIRECT:
(760) 413-7954
EMAIL:
djekov@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01428436
Mary Flores
Office Manager
CELL/DIRECT:
760-324-2552
EMAIL:
mary.flores@windermeresocal.com




Cathedral City AGENT ROSTER
Mila Aguinaldo
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-333-8735
EMAIL:
msaguinaldo@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01396081

Paul Armstrong
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-409-3314
EMAIL:
PArmstrong@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01503781

Gabriel Avalos
Assitant to Paul Armstrong
CELL/DIRECT:
760-808-0848
EMAIL:
Gavalos@windermeresocal.com

Justino Dominguez
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
909-263-5556
EMAIL:
justinodominguez@verizon.net
CAL BRE#:
01716217


Erin Driscoll
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-625-5532
EMAIL:
erincansellhomes@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01917464

Doloris Funair
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-333-0987
EMAIL:
dfunair@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
00880775


Anna Gaydos
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-832-1031
EMAIL:
PSRealtor4you@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01188418

Veronica Gomez
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-333-8330
EMAIL:
vero7567@yahoo.com
CAL BRE#:
01521093


Gloria Gutierrez
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-218-1415
EMAIL:
gloriag@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01413930

Gudrun Hallows
Realtor, GRI
CELL/DIRECT:
760-992-4327
EMAIL:
gudrunhallows@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01894506


Ramon Lara
REALTOR / REO Director
CELL/DIRECT:
760-272-5409
EMAIL:
ramonlara@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01123634

Sally Logan
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-401-3831
EMAIL:
sally@sallyloganrealty.com
CAL BRE#:
01811289

Vicky Lucas
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-285-4928
EMAIL:
vickylucas28@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01815682

Yvonne Meza Aguilar
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-835-9428
EMAIL:
YvonneMeza14@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01950503

Daniel Miro`
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-0534
EMAIL:
dmiro@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01745795

Ricardo Nuno
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-275-4058
EMAIL:
ricardonunoRE@yahoo.com
CAL BRE#:
01258674


Jessica Oertel
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-275-8180
EMAIL:
jessicaoertel@aol.com
CAL BRE#:
01324948

Jose Soto
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-799-7600
EMAIL:
joseasoto1975@gmail.com
CAL BRE#:
01210120


Jean Van Beveran
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-902-4819
EMAIL:
jvanbeveran@windermeresocal.com
CAL BRE#:
01820132

Tom Watson
BROKER ASSOCIATE
CELL/DIRECT:
760-219-5252
EMAIL:
windermere@tomwatson.net
CAL BRE#:
01419365

Martin Zelbow
Realtor
CELL/DIRECT:
760-668-1246
EMAIL:
MZelbow@dc.rr.com
CAL BRE#:
01423944

Rafael Zepeda
REALTOR
CELL/DIRECT:
760-285-6168
EMAIL:
rzepeda@WindermereSoCal.com
CAL BRE#:
01796507